> Pacific Design Center : Diversity News Publications | Diversity News Magazine | Diversity News TV | Diversity News Radio | Diversity News Magazine Awards | Miss and Mrs Diversity | Miss Diversity News | Steven Escobar | Esteban Escobar | Diversity News 3960 | Diversity News Productions

Diversity News Radio presents “Countdown to the 2013 EOTM Awards” Set for August 4, 2013

Diversity News Radio presents Countdown to the 2013 EOTM Awards Set for August 4, 2013Hollywood, CA – July 27, 2013 – Diversity News Radio produced by Diversity News Productions/Publications from the Diversity News Publications Family of Companies announced that radio personality Steven Escobar to host Diversity News Radio presents “Countdown to the 2013 EOTM Awards”.

The “Countdown to the 2013 EOTM Awards” starts on Saturday, July 27, Saturday, Sunday, July 28 and Saturday, August 3, 2013. Guests, top nominees are encourage and welcome to call in to speak with the host at (760) 888-5783.

Also listen to the show on your smart cellulars or computers at
Saturday show, August 3, 2013

Archive Sunday show, July 28, 2013
Show http://www.blogtalkradio.com/diversitynewsradio/2013/07/28/countdown-to-the-2013-eotm-awards-nominees-news-much-more

Archive Saturday show, July 27, 2013
2013 EOTM Awards Top 4 Nominees welcome to call in. Predictions, predictions, Who will win the most? who will lose. What will you wearing or arriving on? This show will be off the hook!

About the EOTM Awards:
The EOTM Awards is an accolade presented by the EOTM Radio & TV Network celebrating entrepreneurial achievements and performances in business, philanthropy and the arts (recordings, television, radio, and literature, film, directing and writing). The EOTM Awards Show will also present “Christopher Kennedy Lawford” to key individuals and organizations that promote human rights and social justice. For tickets and more information visit http://www.eotmawards.com/

Editor’s Note: Diversity News Radio on AIR with Steven Escobar is one of the Top 4 Nominees of the 2013 EOTM Awards. We wish him good luck on August 4, 2013 at the 2013 EOTM Awards in the Pacific Design Center in West Hollywood, CA.

42nd Annual NAACP Image Awards Nominees’ Pre-Show Gala

On Thursday, March 3, 2011 The NAACP hosted The 42nd Annual NAACP Image Awards Nominees’ Pre-show Gala at the Pacific Design Center in West Hollywood, CA from 7:45 pm.
Wireless from AT&T
Some of the celebrities the attended event were Smokey Robinson, Tamera Mowry, Dr Regina Benjamin, Affion Crockett, Aisha Hinds, Marla Gibbs, Vanessa Bell Calloway, Wendy Davis, Beth Payne, Aaron D. Spears, Yvette Freeman and Michael Colyar.

The NAACP Image Awards show will be broadcast live for two-hours on Friday, March 4, 2011 from 8:00 – 10:00 PM ET live/PT tape-delayed) on FOX Channel 11.
Save $10 on purchases of $59.99 and up at 1-800-FLOWERS.COM. Send smiles and get a great deal at the same time! Use Promotion Code TENDOLLARS at checkout. - 468x60
About NAACP Image Awards:
The NAACP Image Awards is the nation’s premier event celebrating the outstanding achievements and performances of people of color in the arts (television, recording, literature, motion picture and writing & directing), as well as those individuals or groups who promote social justice through their creative endeavors. For more information visit http://www.naacpimageawards.net

About the National Association for the Advancement of Colored People (NAACP):
Founded in 1909, the National Association for the Advancement of Colored People (NAACP) is the nation’s oldest and largest civil rights organization. The organization’s half-million adult and youth members throughout the United States and the world are the premier advocates for civil rights in their communities and monitor equal opportunity in the public and private sectors. For more information visit http://www.naacp.org

Photos Courtesy and (C) 2011 by Events & Celebrity Photographer Rodrigo Vaz for Diversity News Publications. (C) 2011 By Diversity News Publications.
macys.com 03/09-03/13

21st Annual Night of 100 Stars Gala Celebrating the 83rd Annual Oscar Awards

March 3, 2011 by  
Filed under Events, Featured, FEATURES

21st Annual Night of 100 Stars Gala Celebrating the 83rd Annual Oscar AwardsWhile actors, actresses and directors were in line for the red carpet photos and interviews at the 21st Annual Night of 100 Stars Gala Celebrating the 83rd Annual Oscar Awards in Beverly Hills, CA and The 19th Annual Elton John AIDS Foundation Academy Awards Viewing Party at Pacific Design Center in West Hollywood, CA actors, actresses, directors, agents, publicists and media from all over the world were witnessing the Oscar Awards at The Academy of Motion Pictures Arts and Sciences pre-telecast and then later award show broadcast live by the ABC Television Network in Hollywood, CA.

The 21st Annual Night of 100 Stars Gala Celebrating the 83rd Annual Oscar Awards sponsored by Richard Mille was held on Sunday, February 27, 2011 at the Beverly Hills Hotel’s Crystal Ballroom from 4:00 pm.
Frederick's of Hollywood, Inc.

Some of the celebrities and personalities the attended the the 21st Annual Night of 100 Stars Gala event were Kate Linder, Dennis Haysbert, Doris Roberts, Natasha Alam, Quinton Aaron, Gloria Allred, Maria Conchita Alonso, Bai Ling, Sofia Milos, Carla Ortiz, Jaimie Hilfiger, Jenna Jameson, Jennifer Tapiero, Marina Pahomova, Gisele Rebeiro, Tamara Henry and many more.

The event publicist was Edward Lozzi & Associates PR from Beverly Hills, CA.

Photos (C) 2011 & Courtesy of Daniela Hubbard from PRPhotos.com & Daniela Hubbard Photography  for Diversity News Magazine & LA County Events Examiner. (C) 2011 By Diversity News Publications.